17 thoughts on “Happy Holidays 2023

    • Thank you, Glen. It’s a snafu and a half, the series, though, ’cause it’ll be the first book, hopefully just with a different cover. God knows when Book II will be out. Most publishers, rightfully so, don’t want to deal with “previously published” material. 😦

      Liked by 1 person

  1. My brother was having a good time–but not me. So I guess SOME kids liked it, lol.
    I’ve been to your blog and your growing list of titles is super impressive, Annalisa. Keep it up and good luck in 2024!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hi, Mr. O.B., not to be mistaken for O.G. 🙂 Thanks for dropping by. Nice to “see” you! I can’t believe it’s been years already. Unfortunately, time flies, cliche or not. I wish we could chat, I do, but I think the… ravine… between our perceptions of reality… is just too wide… to ever be breached. It makes me sad. But I think it’s undeniable. 😦

    Like

Leave a comment